Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019
 

The experience has been great since our purchase 2011, I will Always recommend purchase of and maintenance work to be done here. The staff is super informative.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

Aaron and Anthony; Always go above and beyond, to take great care of my vehicle. And make sure I get it serviced correctly. I can always count on them. Thanks Allen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 

Aaron is very attentive and treats customers special.It is easy getting my car worked in, great place !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2019
 

One of the options I bought when I took delivery of my Titan was the annual application of a Resistol paint sealant. Since it was also time for an oil change and service I scheduled both to be performed. When I picked up my truck, I was very pleased with the appearance that the service department did for my truck. It hasn't looked this good since the day I took delivery. Thank you Aaron and whoever the wonderful guy that did the work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

Very courteous, friendly and anxious to please. Service was expedient, performed professionally and the service department even provided a car wash which made my wife especially happy. We will be using your service department for future service. Thank you Aaron. You have assisted me in the past and you’re an asset to Bob Moore Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

All the men in the service dept are great guys that are helpful and know their business.Im allways in a hurry and they go above and beyond to get me in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019
 

I’m rating this review excellent because the salesman, service department & administration are excellent to deal with. Very thoughtful to loan a car to drive if needed.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review