Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I came in and had a few options, and Adrian LISTENED to me and help me get the perfect car for me and was patient, well educated on all models, features, etc. He knew what he was talking about, he did not have to ask someone else any questions that I had. Then when I made my decision, Kaley Guerra was the person to help me with financing, she was just as awesome and knowledgeable on what was best for me. When I was finished, I had a better car, better payment and overall better deal!!! I have bought ALOT ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great place to take your Nissan !! I Always feel I can trust them to not recommend a service I don’t need. Text reminders are good too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

The service team is always awesome! We always appreciate their efforts. We will continue to buy new cars from Bob Moore in Norman due to the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2020

The service area is always great and honest with me I will be returning in the future for more service work on my versa thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

I have been going to Nissan for a really long time now. Every time i go in, i’m greeted kindly and with professionalism. They help me out a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

The service department, Aaron was very helpful in helping me work with Nissan Corporation to repair the transmission on my Murano. Thank you Aaron!! Also, part of the labor cost was reduced on another repair during the same visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

The Bob Moore personnel are always accommodating, timely and very nice every time I come for my service check on my car and check out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

We have had our Nissans serviced at Bob Moore for 7 years and Anthony is the reason we keep coming back. He's the reason I continue to purchase Nissans (our 3rd) and he is a huge asset to the company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

The sales personal were really nice. We were very pleased with our purchase. Love our new car. They even mailed an owners manual to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

Service from Aaron was great. I would like to know something. I had taken my Murano in at the dealership in Lincoln Nebraska and they fixed my tire and washed my vehicle for me as well in which I truly appreciated. Now when I took my vehicles in to service at Bob Moore I guess I assumed they would was my dirty vehicle especially since the appeared to be slow. I would like to know is if what the dealership Dillion dealership was just a nice jester when they washed my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

I may be the only owner of a Nissan Leaf. Haven't seen another on the road. Found it and excellent service at Bob Moore!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

It was a great visit, as usual with Bob Moore Nissan. Aaron Wall was courteous, support and straightforward. The repair was assessed and performed in a timely manner. Great social distancing in place, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Adrian knew exactly what he was doing. It didn’t feel like I was buying a car. It felt more like I was talking to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2020

It would be nice if you have coupons that could automatically be applied without having to tell the advisor about them. Thank you for your time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

First oil change for my truck. When I scheduled the appointment I thought it would be about a week or more to get in. They could have gotten to it the same day I called, I just couldn’t do that day. I picked my own day and appointment time. The oil change was quicker than I thought it would be. Plus, the inspection they did was awesome. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Bob Moore Nissan and their Service is why I have continued to purchase Nissans from Bob Moore/Jackie Pemberton, etc. I think the number of Nissans personally purchased is at 22/23 vehicles over the last 45 years...frankly, I lost count !!!! My normal service advisors, Anthony and Aaron are the main reasons I continue to shop at "BM". The shop service and follow up by Bob Moore is the BEST I have ever encountered. Even when I have purchased Nissans from other dealers/businesses, I return to BM for my service and extended warranties....Thank you, Thank you, Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Love this place. Always does a great job and Anthony always makes sure I'm taking care of. My questions and concerns were addressed and my car runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Everyone here is amazing and a huge help. Won’t be going anywhere but her from now on to buy a car. #1 car shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Got us in right away and got us done quickly. Awesome job! Will use Bob Moore again. Aaron and everyone was great. Thank You all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Yes we had a very good experience our sales rep Adrian cutler is the best sales rep I’ve ever had. He listened to what we were wanting and he showed us everything the car can do. I would highly recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

A/c wasn't staying cool, took it in, they checked it all out, just low on liquids. Aaron always takes good care of Duke.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Went to get my car serviced and it was done in a timely manner and it was a job very well done! Won't be going anywhere else to get my car serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Bob Moore Nissan's service center is by far the best I've used in the past several years. Always impressed both the quality and timeliness of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Very good staff and quick and timely work. Overall good experience. Made an appointment and they were ready for my vehicle when I arrived and the recall was completed in the estimated time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Bob Moore Nissan did a great job at meetings the services needs I had to maintain my car. I saw them spraying down cars to help combat the spread of the germs during this very difficult time. They also allow you to pay online so there is the least amount of face to face contact possible. Great job Bob Moore Nissan and thank you Anthony for always being friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Great bunch of people from the reception to service manager. Was made to feel safe during this pandemic..good quick repair and a great job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2020

Great service, and very helpful on recommending what need to be done.. Did just try to sell me something that was not needed. .Fast turn around on repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Love dealing with Aaron and Uye my fave mechanic the checked my battery without having to get out of car during covid it was amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

everyone is very nice an polite an I will reccomand Bob Moore to all my friends an family.I had a great experience there ,Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

I saw a car I liked online, called and made an appointment to get it, and GOT IT!!! It was super easy, super fast, and PAINLESS! The whole team at Bob Moore made my 4 hour drive there worth every bit of time and money. The car is flawless, beautiful, and a great price. I will definately be looking to them for any other vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

Great friendly service!!! I have used Bob Moore Nissan for over a decade and will continue to do so. All of the service advisors are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

I am new to the Nissan family and recently had my first oil change. I was so impressed with the customer service at Bob Moore Nissan. 10/10 would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Awesome. I bought a used truck a long time ago from here and it unfortunately had a strange smell that I could never figure out from the day I bought it. Well even after several months of investigating I still couldn’t figure out what the smell was until a friend suggested it could be something in the air vents that died. I bought a bore camera and used in to look in the vents and lo and behold there was a mass of dead bugs and I assume a rodent carcass... disgusting. I don’t fault the dealer for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Great service as always. the cashier even found a coupon for $20 off for our reprogramming of a key less remote and cutting the spare key. Best Nissan service in the OKC metro.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

I went into service for a tire rotation and oil change expecting to be over charged or up charged for things I might not even need. When they finished I was happily surprised they did the complete opposite. I will be coming in here instead of other Nissan Dealers in the future. Aaron and Anthony have each been amazing both times I've brought my car into service. Very happy customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Every last person I had come in contact with on 3/16/20 was awesome!!! I had to go back the following day to reassign a few papers because they found me a better offer, took all of 15 minutes. I was not harrassed or forced to sign any paperwork. They gave me options. I asked if I could come back at a later date just to see if they would tell me No or the offer is only available today. They said Sure! We are here for you! Let us know when you are ready! Oh and let me tell you, Tyler was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Guys we’re straight forward and avoided the whole sales pitch which was what I wanted. It was a good experience considering the circumstances. Sales manager was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2020

I needed to come in for routine service. Easily made an appointment and work was completed rapidly. The cleanliness and protective measures for visitors and staff were really good and I had a nice clean place to work on my laptop while waiting. Staff is always professional and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

They got my car right in and didn’t take long for them to let me know the diagnosis. Easy drop off and pick up. The staff show me things I needed to do and fix some issues. Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Great Service as always! My service adviser was honest and not pushy about my car needs! Anthony is very detailed oriented and I trust his advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

The service crew did a great job of service and inspection on my vehicle. They brought a few issues to my attention that needed to be repaired and told me how much it would be to make the repairs. I would recommend this service department. Aaron and Shawn are very good at their jobs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2020

The sales staff did a good job of taking care of our needs. I understand the difficulty of handling customers with the current situation. The experience was a little longer than I anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2020

Traded in a 2015 Nissan Rogue Select for a 2020 Rogue Sport SL. I am always happy with every purchase or service at Bob Moore Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

we are very pleased with this service department. we feel like they went above and beyond to correct our problem. it is always clean and comfortable in the waiting area and the staff are pleasant and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

Our search began in early March, before the pandemic and when the dealership was fully staffed. Things changed quickly when businesses were forced to close and then people were told to stay at home. Jessie kept the lines of communication open, made me a great deal, and was able to get our new Murano delivered with a skeleton crew. It was actually refreshing to see the management team come out of the office and work the sales floor 🙂 This Murano is our third purchase from Bob Moore Nissan and we will continue to buy there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Definitely will deal only with them from now on. Jerold deserves your business! Go talk to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

Great service experience as always!! Would not trust my car or my daughter’s with anyone else. We were kept informed of the status of our vehicles and what was being done at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

As always Bob Moore Nissan finds a way to exceed my expectations! Fast and friendly service and very clean. Really appreciate having a clean environment during these times. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020

As usual Aaron provided outstanding service at the point of contact. Aaron has always been our primary service advisor and has been excellent to work with. The quality of the work the technicians provide has been what you expect from a dealership. We have no reservations about recommending this dealership for all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

I contacted the service dept by phone to how quickly could get my Rouge in for some work. I was in in less than an hour.. Aaron was my service advisor, I told him what my problem was. He was very nice and listened to what I had to say. I went to the lounge to wait. Aaron came several times to update me on the progress which I really appreciated. They had my problem fixed in no time and had me on my way. The whole experience was very seamless and I was very happy with the way I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

My visit to Bob Moore Nissan was very pleasant, friendly, transparent, and by far, one of the most relaxed car purchases I have ever made. Music playing in background was awesome! Every person working there was friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

The service was Great my truck had a shifting issue that was fixed quickly. Always a pleasure to do business with Bob Moore Nissan. Looking to get a new car soon. Bob Moore will be our to go place. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

I had a very positive buying experience at Bob Moore Nissan. They took the time to find me the exact car that I wanted and had it on-site that same day. Tim was very friendly, helpful, and knowledge. I love my new Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Great to work with and already make my visit easy! Anthony is always friendly and professional. So convenient for me and love the service department here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

As soon as I arrived I was greeted by service advisor Matt Price. Service was prompt and complete. I have been going to this dealership for the last twelve years. No complaints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020

Always a pleasure every time I bring in my Nissan Altima. They ease all of my worries and get my car serviced in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Great dealership with friendly staff. I was able to look at vehicles and not feel pressured to buy. The employees are helpful and courteous and make you feel welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Very nice service worker AARON he is very professional and caring about getting our vehicle repaired thank you for getting it in and finished so fast!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020

Anthony and the team at Bob Moore Nissan Servcie Dept. were professional and efficient. Could not believe how quick they were able to take care of me. Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

Our recent experience was pleasant. The sales person presented herself in a professional fashion but still was extremely personable. She was knowledgeable about the auto and helpful with our questions. The sales manager was helpful in locating the type and model we wanted from a different dealership. The financial/paper work personnel were knowledgeable and easy to work with. However, the timeframe/requirements involved when buying a auto without financial aide is way too excessive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

WHEN I ARRIVED, I WAS FIRST IN LINE. THE SERVICE DESK CAME OUT TO MY CAR AND IN 5 SECONDS GOT MY WINDOWS TO WORK. HE KNEW WHERE THE SWITCH WAS THAT I NEVER KNEW ABOUT. THEN THEY CHANGED THE OIL,INSPECTED THE CAR, ROTATED THE TIRES AND I WAS GONE!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

overall all the ecperience is excellent and defentley i will recomend to my friends and family. service are good. customer service is good. i am so happy with the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2020

The service guys are friendly and wanting to help.. They greet you with a smile and promptly come to the car to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

I was completely satisfied with the service that the dealership gave me this last Monday. 296$ seemed high for a key fob and key for a 2012 Altima. But I needed it . The labor seemed reasonable and they programmed it pretty quickly. I was totally happy with Anthony and his professional attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Charlie was absolutely great at his job! He was so knowledgeable about the details of the 2019 Nissan Leaf I purchased. I see him moving up very quickly within the Bob Moore dealerships. Thank you Charlie for such a positive experience. Todd Young - Norman Oklahoma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Very professional and courteous! Was in for an oil change and a recall on my backup camera! Was in and out in less than an hour! Very satisfied! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Great to work with and made the negotiating easy! Everyone involved was very helpful and made the car buying experience enjoyable. They listened to what the customer needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Great Customer Service. All questions were answered services done in a timely manner. Comfortable waiting area. Happy that I get friendly reminders to complete maintenance when suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I always have great customer service when I have my car serviced. Shawn Box and all the service advisors are all awesome. I would buy another car from here and have my service here. Thanks Bob Moore auto group

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

The team at Bob Moore did an outstanding job. They are helpful and very courteous. The car runs great. I always get great service at Bob Moore Nissan. Awesome job and thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

This dealership has good service. I have owned Nissan automobiles since it was Datsun, and always went for dealer service. Sometimes that's a bad thing, but Bob Moore is better than most I've been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Aaron has always taken care of us. Gets us in on short-notice service items, even on weekends. everyone is friendly at Bob Moore Nissan. Super service done quickly....thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Service performed on my Altima's AC system was prompt, professional, and efficient. Was kept in the loop during the entire repair via text messages.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

I’m always greeted with a smile and after all my questions are answered I am directed to the customer lounge where I settle in to read my book. Amenities are close at hand if I want something to drink. But I didn’t even stay long enough to get thirsty this time. I was in and out of there in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Perfect delivery!! Nice truck!! Bob Moore always does a great job. I bring my other vehicles in for service also. Sales and service top notch!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Anthony provides service that was very quick and professional. He knew I was on a time crunch and did a great job making sure my car was finished when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2020

Aaron was very polite and knowledgeable. He gave me prices prior to service and ensured I didn't have any other scheduled maintenance due. He explained what was found during servicing and recommended issues/concerns. I was able to use my service rewards points so ended up paying nothing for the wonderful service. Great service center.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Shawn Box, Anthony, Shawn Meyers, and Lyndee in service are AMAZING!!!!! They went above and beyond for me!! I will DEFINITELY be back!! Even joined the rewards program for even more savings!! Thanks everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

My sales rep, John, was amazing. Buying the car was a super nice experience. The Finance guy, Adrian, also did the best to let me buy the car with a smile after the bank gave me a hard time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Received fast service without an appointment. Will not take our two frontiers anywhere else. The service managers are great and we always trust their maintenance advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman is the best place I have bought a car and the best place to get it serviced.Sales and service are helpful and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Always good experience here. Courteous customer service, fast service and clean atmosphere. I recommend anyone to use this dealership for service or new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I’ve purchased my last 3 vehicles here and I only have them serviced at Bob Moore Nissan. It’s convenient, fast, and always friendly service! I love the people here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Aaron Wall ALWAYS provides excellent customer service! Gets us in on time and out when promised! Shawn Box is always helpful as well, very efficient service department!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Sales and Finance Dept. helped me by seeking my needs and then meeting my needs with what I was wanting and hoping to go home with. Thanks, Oris...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Aaron and staff are always professional, courteous and most importantly I believe I can trust service representatives. I do all my car service including detailing at Bob Moore in Norman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I make an appointment they are punctual and very polite. I actually got out 1 hour early. I like the inspection so I know what needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

I love dealership white Tom was low everyone was nice The performed everything that was asked waiting Room is nice cells people were nice service people are nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Absolutely no complaints about Bob Moore Nissan. Service is always performed quickly and thoroughly. Brought car in for an oil change, tech discovered my battery was going bad and replaced it under warranty. They always try to go above and beyond to take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Every time I visit Bob Moore, I am always treated the best. From service, sales, to the cashier, everyone I come in contact with ensures that all my needs are met. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks for all you do and keeping my car in perfect condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Bob Moore Nissan has been taking care of me and my cars for some 30 years. Good cars, dependable service and helpful Service Techs and Mechanics that know what they’re doing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Good service. Quick. Fair prices. I never feel like I am being pressured or mislead about services needed. Friendly. Aaron Wall is the best. I always ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

We had to bring our Murano in for a recall, Matt and Aaron in your service department took excellent care of us. We will always recommend Bob Howard Nissan for friends and family members for a new car purchases in the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Usually buying a car takes most of the day but not with Bob Moore Nissan and Tim Kuriek, our salesman. Tim did not pressure and was not overbearing but did provide us with the information that helped to make our selection and we couldn’t be happier with our Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

It was a great visit. Ms. Anthony was gracious and professional as always. It was a good visit to Nissan and I appreciate the team there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

I was just in for an old air bag recall, on my 01 Maxima, but my experience was awesome. The wait time was great, and the waiting area was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2020

We had a wonderful experience! Unfortunately I did not buy a vehicle from here ONLY because I changed my mind to a buy a Genesis. The gentleman that was with us listened to me completely and he let me know he was listening to me and my wants by repeating things back and delivering the exact specs in front of to test drive! We had a fun drive and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and allowed me to truly test the car and even encouraged me to really test the car as if it was my own. I ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2018

Boston was awesome! He was honest and thorough and very patient with my husband poking and prodding everything on the used cars! We didn’t find any cars we wanted, but I referred my daughter to him and he sold her a car!!


Leave Us A Review