Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2018
 

I needed a duplicate key fob for my 2016 Rogue. A locksmith told me he wouldn't do it because he'd had problems. Recommended taking it to a dealer which I did. They were able to program a key fob I bought online for the same price as a locksmith would have charged me. And it was $250 cheaper the next best quote I got. Yes 5 stars

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2018
 

In and out to do a oil change with quality service. My daughter also likes hanging out in the kids room, which helps a lot.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 

Fixed my rattle for FREE, thank you very much. I can drive feeling SANE again

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018
 

As you may or may not know a key fob duplicate can be expensive. A local locksmith declined to even try programing the fob I bought on Amazon. Bob Moore explained that they couldn't guarantee the fob would work, but had an OEM fob in stock if it failed. It worked and they saved me well over $100. They could have easily said no to the aftermarket part, instead they earned a customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

Service on my Frontier was done quickly and efficiently. Aaron Wall, my service guy, did a great job in getting me in and getting my service work done quickly. I don't go anywhere else but BOB MOORE in Norman, OK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

I am always pleased with the service at Bob Moore. This is why I rate this dealer five stars. Merry Christmas to all and Remember the reason for the season.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018
 

Nice area to wait in— tv to watch, water and snacks for free, nice separate playroom. Always friendly service. Restrooms are always clean. I always have to wait on my vehicle as I live an hour away, so this is important to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018
 

Aaron was kind, professional, and low pressure. It was a pleasure to deal with. I will work with him again for service. He knew exactly what service was needed. Very competent in all questions to me. Gave some good items to watch out for in the future for service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review